skip to Main Content
DEC Annual Report 2016

DEC Administrative Team

Susan Golec CEO
Kathy Alcorn Quality Enrichment Director
Krissy Armour Human Resources Manager
Walt Cosgrove Operations Manager
Yvonne Dahms Director of Programs
Betsy Flatt Community Residences Director
Jennifer Garvey Willow Grove Director
Walter Griffin Controller
Sue Heckler Community Services Director
Sara Howze Willow Grove Assistant Director
Barbara Kennedy Pottstown Director
Tom Kennedy Maintenance Manager
Marleen Livingstone Director of Development
Sally Mandes Resources Manager
Sharon McConaghy Accounting Manager
Tammie Reimer Center Point Director
Ed Shapson Public Relations
James Sharp Assistant Operations Manager
Amanda Stewart Director of Operations
Clare Sweeney North Penn Director
Kathleen Wagner Norristown Director

DEC Board of Directors

James Keating President
Kirk Armbrust Vice President
L. Steuart Brown, Jr.Treasurer
John R. Warner Secretary
Mark Phander

Back To Top